council 2020Municipal Council is comprised of Warden Danny Muise and 8 Councillors. Together they represent the main legislative and governing body for the Municipality of the District of Argyle and its 9 districts. Councillors also sit on boards, committees and commissions.

Council meets at the Municipal Office Council Chambers (5 Rue J. E. Hatfield Court, Tusket). All regular meetings are open to the public and broadcasted on the 3rd Thursday of every month at 8:00 PM