Regular Council

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until January 10, 2023

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, December 27, 2022 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until December 26, 2023

Regular Council

Tuesday, January 10, 2023 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until January 10, 2023

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until December 26, 2023

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, February 28, 2023 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until December 26, 2023

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until December 26, 2023

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, April 25, 2023 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until December 26, 2023

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, May 30, 2023 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until December 26, 2023

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, June 27, 2023 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until December 26, 2023

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, July 25, 2023 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until December 26, 2023

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, August 29, 2023 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until December 26, 2023

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, September 26, 2023 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until December 26, 2023

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, October 31, 2023 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until December 26, 2023

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, November 28, 2023 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until December 26, 2023

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, December 26, 2023 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until December 26, 2023